2018 Kindergarten Round-Up Schedule Dearborn Public Schools

 

School 2018 day/date 2018 time
Becker Wednesday, March 21, 2018 2:00-3:00 p.m.
DuVall Thursday, March 15, 2018

6:00 p.m. Registration

6:30-7:30 p.m. Program

Geer Park Friday, March 23, 2018 1:00 – 2:30 p.m.
Henry Ford Elem. Wednesday, March 21, 2018 9:00-10:00 a.m
William Ford Elem. Wednesday, March 28, 2018 9:00-10:00 a.m
Haigh Thursday, March 8, 2018 5:00-6:00 p.m.
Howard Thursday, April 26, 2018 5:30-6:30 p.m.
Howe Monday, April 23, 2018 5:30-6:30 p.m.
Lindbergh Wednesday, March 21, 2018 6:00-7:00 p.m.
Long Thursday, April 12, 2018 6:00-7:00 p.m.
Lowrey Thursday, April 19, 2018 8:30-9:30 a.m
Maples Wednesday, April 18, 2018 8:45-9:45 a.m.
McCollough Thursday, April 19, 2018 8:30-9:30 a.m.
McDonald Wednesday, April 18, 2018 8:45-9:45 a.m.
Miller Friday, March 16th, 2018 12:00 – 1:00 p.m.
Nowlin Wednesday, March 14, 2018 6:00-7:00 p.m.
Oakman Thursday, March 15, 2018 9:00-10:00 a.m.
River Oaks Wednesday, March 21, 2018 6:00-7:00 p.m.
Salina Elementary Friday , March 23, 2018 8:10-9:10 a.m.
Snow Thursday, March 22, 2018

8:00-9:00 a.m. &

6:00-7:00 p.m.

Whitmore-Bolles Thursday, April 19, 2018 6:00-7:00 p.m.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *