Cotter Early Childhood Center

Calendar

Great Start to Readiness Program Calendar Dearborn Public Schools 2021-2022

NO LATE START FOR GSRP ليس هناك دوام متأخر لصفوف 

Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2021 1st Day (Parent Meeting)
Thursday, Sept. 23, 2021 Soft Start AM Only
Monday, Sept. 27, 2021 Soft Start AM Only
Tuesday, Sept. 28, 2021 First Full Day
Thursday, Oct. 14, 2021 Preschool Parent Advisory Committee (PPAC) at Cotter
Thursday, Oct. 28, 2021 Classroom Parent Meeting
Tuesday, Nov. 2, 2021 No School
Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2021 No School
Thursday, Nov. 25 – Friday, Nov. 26, 2021 No School – Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday, Dec. 8, 2021 Preschool Parent Advisory Committee (PPAC) at Cotter
Thursday, Dec. 16, 2021 Winter Parent Fair at Cotter
Monday, Dec. 20 – Friday, Dec. 31, 2021 No School – Winter Break
Thursday, Jan. 13, 2022 Classroom Parent Meeting
Monday, Jan. 17, 2022 No School MLK Day
Monday, Jan. 24, 2022 1/2 Day AM Only
Thursday, Feb. 17, 2022 Classroom Parent Meeting
Monday, Feb. 21 – Tuesday, Feb. 22, 2022 No School
Monday, March 28, – Friday, April 1, 2022 No School – Spring Break
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 1/2 Day AM Only
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 No School – All Day Parent-Teacher Conferences

Evening Parent-Teacher Conferences 4-7

Thursday, April 14, 2022 No School – All Day Parent-Teacher Conferences
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Preschool Parent Advisory Committee (PPAC) at Cotter
Monday, May 2 – Tuesday, May 3, 2022 No School –  EID Holiday
Monday, May 16 – Tuesday May 17, 2022 No School
Thursday, May 26, 2022 No School – Home Visits
Monday, May 30, 2022 No School
Tuesday, May 31 – Thursday, June 2, 2022 No School – Home Visits
Thursday, June 16, 2022 Last Day of School AM Only