Calendar

Great Start to Readiness Program Calendar 2016-17

Tuesday, Sept 13-Mon, Sept 20 Home Visits

Tuesday, Sept 21 Parent/Child Meeting

Wednesday, Sept 22 ½ Day for students

Thursday, Sept 23 ½ Day for students

Monday, Sept 26 Full Day for students

Thursday, Oct. 20 Classroom Parent Meeting

Tuesday,  Nov  8 No School

Thursday, Nov 10 Evening Conferences

Wednesday Nov 16 Evening Conferences

Thursday, Nov 17 Parent meeting/ Evening Conferences

Wednesday, Nov 23 No School

Monday, Nov 28 School Reopens

Thursday, Dec. 15  Classroom Parent Meeting

Thursday, Dec. 22 Parent Fair

Monday. Dec. 26 – Friday, Jan.6 No School

Monday, Jan. 9 School Reopens

Monday, Jan. 16 No School MLK

Thursday, Feb. 16 Classroom Parent Meeting

Monday, Feb. 20-Friday, Feb. 24 No School Winter Break

Thursday, Mar.16 AM Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thursday, Mar. 23 Students AM/ Conferences PM

Monday, April 3-Friday April 7  No School Spring Break

Wednesday, April 19 and Thursday April 20 Highscope Conference/ No students

Thursday, May 18 Classroom Parent Meeting

Monday, May 22-Thursday, May 25 Home Visits and Application Process

Friday, May 26-Monday, May 29 No School

Thursday, June 8 Classroom Celebration (Tentative)

 

 

2 thoughts on “Calendar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *