0

Kindergarten Round Up Dates

Becker

Monday, March 18, 2019

9:00-10:00 a.m.

Duvall

Thursday, March 14, 2019

6:00 p.m. Registration 6:30-7:30 p.m. Program

Geer Park

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

1:00 p.m. -3:00 p.m.

Henry Ford Elem.

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

9:00-10:00 am

William Ford Elem.

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

9:00-10:00 am

Haigh

Wednesday, March 27th, 2019

5:00-6:00 p.m.

Howard

Thursday, April 11, 2019

5:30-6:30 p.m.

Howe

Monday, April 22, 2019

5:00-6:00 p.m.

Lindbergh

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

6:00-7:00 p.m.

Long

Thursday, March 21, 2019

6:00-7:00 p.m.

Lowrey

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

8:30-9:30 a.m.

Maples

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

8:30-9:30 a.m.

McCollough

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

8:30-9:30 a.m.

McDonald

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

8:45-9:45 a.m.

Miller

Tuesday April 23, 2019

12:00 – 1:00 p.m.

Nowlin

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

6:00-7:00 p.m.

Oakman

Thursday March 28, 2019

9:00 – 10:30 a.m.

River Oaks

Tuesday March 26, 2019

1:30-3:00 p.m.

Salina Elementary

Friday, March 22, 2019

8:10-9:10 a.m.

Snow

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

5:30-6:30 p.m.

Whitmore-Bolles

Monday, April 22, 2019

9:30 – 10:30 a.m.

0

Parent Talk at Cotter

Hello Families,

Parent Talk will be offered at Cotter in the Media Center with Margaret King Ahmed. Parent Talk classes are to help parents “learn communication skills to empower, encourage self-responsible behaviors, self-motivation and character development. Learn practical skills to positively effect the social and emotional development of your children and family.”

The sessions are being offered on the following Wednesdays from 8:45 until 10:45:

  • January 23
  • January 30
  • February 6
  • February 13
  • February 20
  • February 27
  • March 6
  • Graduation on March 13!

These classes are offered for free thanks to the Bilingual Department and the Dearborn Public Schools.

Please call Cotter’s Main Office if you are interested in attending these sessions at (313) 827-6150.

Here is more registration information ParentTalkRegistrationForm2019